Government – Meetings

Meeting List 2017

(All meetings held at Borough Hall Council Chambers, 250 Sharon Avenue at 7:00 pm)

Workshop Meeting Thursday 1/19/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 1/26/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 2/16/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 2/23/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 3/16/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 3/23/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 4/20/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 4/27/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 5/18/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 5/25/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 6/15/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 6/22/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 7/20/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 7/27/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 8/17/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 8/24/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 9/21/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 9/28/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 10/18/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 10/26/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 11/9/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 11/16/2017 7pm
Workshop Meeting Thursday 12/14/2017 7pm
Council Meeting Thursday 12/21/2017 7pm

Zoning Meetings 1st Tuesday of the month as needed 7pm
Planning Commission Meets the last Tuesday of the month as needed 7:30pm

Recreation Board Meetings
Art & Culture Meets 1st Thursday of the Month @ 7pm
Education Meetings Last Wednesday of the Month @ 6pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email