250 Sharon Avenue, Sharon Hill, PA 19079 | 610-586-8200

Introducing Borough Council Junior Members

January 27, 2023

Sharon Hill Borough Council was very happy to install three new Junior Council members during their meeting on January 19, 2023. Congratulations to Junior Council Members Gabrielle Watson, Destiny Johnson and Moses Molley.

Bottom row, left to right: County Council Member Christine Reuther, Councilwoman Sharon Booker, Junior Council Member Moses Molley, Junior Council Member Destiny Johnson, Junior Council Member Gabrielle Watson, Magisterial District Judge Tammi Forbes, Council President Tanya Allen, Councilwoman Sandra Holcombe.

Top row, left to right: Borough Manager Ieasa Nichols, Councilman William Felder, Mayor Hykeem Green, Councilman Rodney Hill, Council VP Keith Martinez.

Last modified: January 27, 2023

Comments are closed.