Mayor Harry Dunfee

President Terrence Oliver

Vice President LaTina Bedford-Dean

Sharon Booker

William Felder

Michael Finnegan

Hykeem Green

Keith Martinez

Tax Collector ToniAnne Martinez

Treasurer William Smith

Borough Manager Steve Travers


Council meetings – 2nd Thursday of the Month – 7:00 p.m.

Committees/Board Liasons

PresidentTerrence OliverFinance Committee
Vice PresidentLaTina Bedford-DeanPersonnell
CouncilpersonSharon BookerSharon Hill Art and Culture
CouncilpersonWilliam FelderHighway/Sanitation/Code/Zoning
CouncilpersonMichael FinneganHistorical/Library
CouncilpersonHykeem GreenRecreation/Parks/Fields
CouncilpersonKeith MartinezPolice and Fire

Steve Travers, Borough Manager

William Smith, Treasurer

Christopher McSween, Code Official

Charles Burke, Fire Marshall, Sharon Hill Fire Company

Rufus Stokes, Assistant Fire Marshall/EMC

George Faulkner, Deputy Coordinator – SHEMA

Ramona Petty, Secretary

Print Friendly, PDF & Email